Our Members

Sisters in Crime members are writers, readers, booksellers, librarians, bloggers, and others with an appreciation for crime fiction. We promote the ongoing advancement, recognition, and professional development of women crime writers. For information about membership, please click here.

Current Executive:

President: Charlotte Morganti
Vice-President: Karen Dodd
Secretary: Karen Abrahamson
Treasurer: Marcelle Dubé
Communications/Membership: Amber Cowie


Karen Abrahamson
Cathy Ace
Shelley Adina
Jayne Barnard
Elizabeth Bass
Alice Bienia
Kathryn Jane
Bernadette Calonego
Miriam Clavir
Michelle Cornish
Amber Cowie
Christine David
Karen Dodd
Marcelle Dubé
Elizabeth Elwood
Loraine Fowlow
Debra Henry
Ardelle Holden
Winona Kent
Debbie Marshall
Charlotte Morganti
Jonathan McCormick
Isobel McDonald
Janice MacDonald
Brenda McQueen Neil
Karen Owen
D.G. Peterson
Merrilee Robson
Lesley Taylor
Liz Walker
Nancy Warren
Loreth Anne White
Sherry Wilson McEwen
Sharon Wildwind
S.G. (Sandra) Wong